Meet the Nourish Staff

Sue Potter, Chief Executive Officer
suepotter@nourishpc.org
253-383-3164 – Main
253-507-7309 – Direct
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

Ken Gibson, Deputy Director
kengibson@nourishpc.org
253-383-3164 – Main
253-534-8577 – Direct
253-778-9291 – Cell
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

Angela Seretis, Director of Development
angelaseretis@nourishpc.org
253-383-3164 – Main
253-302-3643 – Direct
253-820-2156 – Cell
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

Martha McCullough, Accounting Manager
accounting@nourishpc.org
253-383-3164 – Main
253-302-3111 – Direct
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

Kirsten Putman, Grants Manager
grants@nourishpc.org
253-383-3164 – Main
253-778-9324 – Cell
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

Sarah Joslyn, Community Outreach Manager
sarahjoslyn@nourishpc.org
253-383-3164 – Main
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@nourishpc.org
(253) 383-3164 – Main
(253) 534-8579 – Direct

Xandra Egge, Executive Assistant
xandraegge@nourishpc.org
253-383-3164 – Main
253-565-1215 – Direct
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

Adria Hembree, Administrative Assistant
info@nourishpc.org
253-383-3164 – Main
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

JC Caldwell, Driver/Product Clerk
driver@nourishpc.org
253-686-4289 – Cell
8500 Durango St SW, Door #7, Lakewood, WA 98499

Angie Chastain, Grocery Rescue Driver
angiechastain@nourishpc.org
8500 Durango St SW, Door #7, Lakewood, WA 98499

Randy Provencal, Southeast Tacoma Food Bank Manager
southeast@nourishpc.org
253-531-4530 – Food Bank
1704 85th St E, Tacoma, WA 98445

Amy Wehr, Southeast Floor Supervisor
amywehr@nourishpc.org
253-531-4530 – Food Bank
1704 85th St E, Tacoma, WA 98445

Lou Hocking, Lakes Food Bank Manager
lakewood@nourishpc.org
253-581-1116 – Food Bank
6900 Steilacoom Blvd SW, Lakewood, WA 98499

Steffany Harkins, Lakes Floor Supervisor
steffanyharkins@nourishpc.org
253-581-1116 – Food Bank
6900 Steilacoom Blvd SW, Lakewood, WA 98499

Durk Gunderson, Mobile Food Bank Manager
mobile@nourishpc.org
253-208-5415 – Cell
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

Gary Brewster, Mobile Food Bank Manager
mobile2@nourishpc.org
253-208-5415 – Cell
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

Amber Walker, Northwest Food Bank Manager
northwest@nourishpc.org
253-846-3805 – Food Bank
253-503-9017 – Cell
2710 N Madison St, Tacoma, WA 98407

Julie Wiesen, Graham/South Hill Food Bank Manager
graham@nourishpc.org
253-846-3805 – Food Bank
10425 187th St E, Puyallup, WA 98374

Kate Wright, Edgewood Community Food Bank Manager
edgewood@nourishpc.org
253-826-4654 – Food Bank
3607 122nd Ave E, Ste B, Edgewood, WA 98372

Margaret Sawyer, Float Food Bank Manager
fooddrives@nourishpc.org
TBD
10425 187th St E, Puyallup, WA 98374

Marcus Stoll, Warehouse/Logistics Manager
warehouse@nourishpc.org
253-365-5341 – Direct
8500 Durango St SW, Door #7, Lakewood, WA 98499

TJ Anderson, Warehouse Associate
tjanderson@nourishpc.org
8500 Durango St SW, Door #7, Lakewood, WA 98499

*For food bank hours please see our Need Food page.