Meet the Nourish Staff

Sue Potter, Chief Executive Officer
suepotter@nourishpc.org
253-507-7309 – Direct

Ken Gibson, Deputy Director
kengibson@nourishpc.org
253-534-8577 – Direct
253-778-9291 – Cell

Sarah Albert, Director of Operations
sarahalbert@nourishpc.org
253-302-3643 – Direct
253-579-2696 – Cell

Steve Ike, Finance Director
steveike@nourishpc.org
253-302-3111 – Direct

Martha McCullough, Accounting Specialist
accountingspecialist@nourishpc.org

Marion Sharp, Director of Development
marionsharp@nourishpc.org
253-534-8580 – Direct
253-625-4064 – Cell

Kelsey Wiora, Grants Coordinator
kelseywiora@nourishpc.org
253-534-8599 – Direct
253-778-9324 – Cell

Wendy Ozanne, Annual Fund Coordinator
wendyozanne@nourishpc.org
253-534-8575 – Direct

CJ Clark, Administrative Assistant
info@nourishpc.org
253-383-3164 – Main

Andre Williams, Warehouse and Logistics Manager
andrewilliams@nourishpc.org
253-392-4101 – Cell

Angie Chastain, Grocery Rescue Driver
angiechastain@nourishpc.org

Randy Provencal, Southeast Tacoma Food Bank Manager
southeast@nourishpc.org
253-531-4530 – Food Bank

Amy Wehr, Southeast Floor Supervisor
amywehr@nourishpc.org
253-531-4530 – Food Bank

Steffany Harkins, Lakes Food Bank Manager
steffanyharkins@nourishpc.org
253-581-1116 – Food Bank

Gary Brewster, Mobile Food Bank Manager
mobile2@nourishpc.org
253-208-5415 – Cell

Amber Walker, Northwest Food Bank Manager
northwest@nourishpc.org
253-846-3805 – Food Bank

Kilty Ellis, Graham/South Hill Food Bank Manager
graham@nourishpc.org
253-846-3805 – Food Bank

Kate Wright, Edgewood Community Food Bank Manager
edgewood@nourishpc.org
253-826-4654 – Food Bank

Julie Wiesen, Float Food Bank Manager
julieweisen@nourishpc.org

JC Caldwell, Driver/Product Clerk
driver@nourishpc.org
253-686-4289 – Cell

Jaron Cuddeback, Grocery Rescue Driver/Warehouse Associate
jaroncuddeback@nourishpc.org

Katie Wiesen, Graham Grocery Rescue Driver
grahamdriver@nourishpc.org

*For food bank hours please see our Need Food page.