Meet the Nourish Staff

Sue Potter, Executive Director
suepotter@nourishpc.org
253-383-3164 – Main
253-507-7309 – Direct
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

Mark L’Esperance, Director of Operations
operations@nourishpc.org
253-383-3164 – Main
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

Angela Seretis, Director of Development
angelaseretis@nourishpc.org
253-383-3164 – Main
253-302-3643 – Direct
253-820-2156 – Cell
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

Kelli Hegsted, MBA, EA, Accounting Director
accounting@nourishpc.org
253-383-3164 – Main
253-302-3111 – Direct
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

Shannon Michlitsch, CFRE, Senior Manager Grants & Public Relations
shannonmichlitsch@nourishpc.org
253-383-3164 – Main
253-328-6977 – Direct
253-722-3640 – Cell
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

Kerrisan Meyer, Volunteer Coordinator
kerrisanmeyer@nourishpc.org
253-383-3164 – Main
253-534-8579 – Direct
253-686-6639 – Cell
253-383-0964 – Fax
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

Mike Goodell, Food Drive Coordinator
mikegoodell@nourishpc.org
253-383-3164 – Main
253-534-8581 – Direct
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

Food Bank Managers

Durk Gunderson, Mobile Food Bank Manager
mobile@nourishpc.org
253-208-5415 – Cell
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

Marcus Stoll, Northwest Tacoma Food Bank Manager
northwest@nourishpc.org
253-756-4974 – Food Bank
2710 N Madison St, Tacoma, WA 98407
Hours: Wed: 12:00-4:00 pm; Sat: 11:30-3:00 pm

Elena Sanchez, Lakes Food Bank Manager
lakewood@nourishpc.org
253-581-1116 – Food Bank
6900 Steilacoom Blvd SW, Lakewood, WA 98499
Hours: Mon: 2:00-6:00 pm; Wed/Fri: 1:00-5:00 pm

Julie Wiesen, Graham/South Hill Food Bank Manager
graham@nourishpc.org
253-846-3805 – Food Bank
10425 187th St E, Puyallup, WA 98374
Hours: Mon/Fri: 10:00 am 1:30 pm; Wed: 2:00-6:00 pm

Kate Wright, Edgewood Community Food Bank Manager
edgewood@nourishpc.org
253-826-4654 – Food Bank
3607 122nd Ave E, Ste B, Edgewood, WA 98372
Hours: Thu: 3:30-6:30 pm; Sat: 11:00 am-2:00 pm

Steven Curry, Southeast Tacoma Food Bank Manager
southeast@nourishpc.org
253-531-4530 – Food Bank
1704 85th St E, Tacoma, WA 98445
Hours: Mon/Fri: 11:00 am-4:00 pm; Wed: 11:00 am-6:00 pm

JC Caldwell, Driver/Product Clerk
driver@nourishpc.org
253-686-4289 – Cell
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

info@nourishpc.org