Meet the Nourish Staff

Sue Potter, Chief Executive Officer
suepotter@nourishpc.org
253-383-3164 – Main
253-507-7309 – Direct
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

Angela Seretis, Director of Development
angelaseretis@nourishpc.org
253-383-3164 – Main
253-302-3643 – Direct
253-820-2156 – Cell
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

Martha McCullough, Accounting Manager
accounting@nourishpc.org
253-383-3164 – Main
253-302-3111 – Direct
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

John Humphrey, Grants & Communications Manager
johnhumphrey@nourishpc.org
253-383-3164 – Main
253-328-6977 – Direct
– Cell
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

Amber Walker, Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@nourishpc.org
(253) 383-3164 – Main
(253) 534-8579 – Direct

Christa Lippert, Administrative Assistant
info@nourishpc.org
253-383-3164 – Main
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

Margaret Sawyer, Americorp VISTA Food Drive & Volunteer Outreach Coordinator
fooddrives@nourishpc.org
253-383-3164 – Main, option 2
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

JC Caldwell, Driver/Product Clerk
driver@nourishpc.org
253-686-4289 – Cell
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

Marcus Stoll, Warehouse/Logistics Manager
warehouse@nourishpc.org
253-365-5341 – Direct

Food Bank Managers

Steven Curry, Southeast Tacoma Food Bank Manager
southeast@nourishpc.org
253-531-4530 – Food Bank
1704 85th St E, Tacoma, WA 98445
Hours: Mon/Fri: 11:00 am-4:00 pm; Wed: 11:00 am-6:00 pm

Elena Gomez-Knight, Lakes Food Bank Manager
lakewood@nourishpc.org
253-581-1116 – Food Bank
6900 Steilacoom Blvd SW, Lakewood, WA 98499
Hours: Mon, Weds, Friday 12 pm to 4pm

Durk Gunderson, Mobile Food Bank Manager
mobile@nourishpc.org
253-208-5415 – Cell
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

Gary Brewster, Mobile Food Bank Manager
mobile2@nourishpc.org
253-208-5415 – Cell
1702 S 72nd St, Ste E, Tacoma, WA 98408

Randy Provencal, Northwest Food Bank Manager
northwest@nourishpc.org
253-846-3805 – Food Bank
253-503-9017 – Cell
2710 N Madison St, Tacoma, WA 98407
Hours: Wed: 12:00-4:00 pm; Sat: 11:30-3:00 pm

Julie Wiesen, Graham/South Hill Food Bank Manager
graham@nourishpc.org
253-846-3805 – Food Bank
10425 187th St E, Puyallup, WA 98374
Hours: Mon/Fri: 10:00 am 1:30 pm; Wed: 2:00-6:00 pm

Kate Wright, Edgewood Community Food Bank Manager
edgewood@nourishpc.org
253-826-4654 – Food Bank
3607 122nd Ave E, Ste B, Edgewood, WA 98372
Hours: Thu: 3:30-6:30 pm; Sat: 11:00 am-2:00 pm